Contact us

Do you have any questions? Please do not hesitate to contact us directly. Our team will come back to you within few days to help you.






  • G.R.A Ikeja, Lagos, Nigeria.

  • + 234 818 886 6022

    + 234 818 88 66033

  • hello@xpresspayments .com




Our Socials

Follow us!







Our Locations

Visit us at any of our location near you!


Lagos State (Head Office)

23 Oba Akinjobi Way,G.R.A Ikeja, Lagos, Nigeria.

lagos@xpresspayments.com
+234 818 886 6022


Navigate on Map

Oyo State

36, Francis Okediji, Old Bodija Ibadan, Oyo State.

oyo@xpresspayments.com
+234 818 886 6022


Navigate on Map

Delta State

Plot 1, Phase 4, block111 Core Area Okpanam Road, Asaba, Delta State.

delta@xpresspayments.com
+234 818 886 6022


Navigate on Map

Abuja FCT

20 Freetown Street, Wuse II, Abuja.

abuja@xpresspayments.com
+234 818 886 6022


Navigate on Map

Ogun State

47, Olusegun Osoba Road, Okelewo, Abeokuta, Ogun State

ogun@xpresspayments.com
+234 818 886 6022


Navigate on Map

Gombe State

Inuwa Garba plaza, beside fire service, Gombe Main Market, Gombe State

gombe@xpresspayments.com
+234 818 886 6022


Navigate on Map

Kano State

20, Audu Bako Way, Binta, Danbaffa Plaza Suite 5, Opposite Nation plaza, Nasarawa, Kano State

kano@xpresspayments.com
+234 818 886 6022


Navigate on Map

Rivers State

AKC Plaza, 59, Market Road, Rumuomasi, PH, Rivers state.

rivers@xpresspayments.com
+234 818 886 6022


Navigate on Map